July 17, 2009

Today’s Shnoop deal

Posted in Uncategorized at 7:41 am by thealligatorpurse

I have a few websites that post daily bargains.  Some are organic baby clothes, some are electronics.  One is just whatever.  That’s what I want to let you know about today.  http://www.shnoop.com/ has 2 packs of Sanford Uni-Pain Oil Paint markers for just $.01.  Add the $6.95 shipping and you get 12 markers for $6.96.  I don’t know what I’m going to do with permanent, oil based markers, and Troy will probably roll his eyes when he sees these come in the mail, but I bought them!  I love markers, (right Brooke? 🙂 ), and these are going to be very useful, I just know it.  They’re acid-free, so I can use them scrapbooking.  They’re paint, so I think they’ll make some neat additions to my books.  Plus, since they’re paint, I can use them to touch-up things, or paint small projects.  Have I convinced you to buy them yet?

3 Comments »

  1. Chelsea Miller said,

    I don’t want to go back to school because once I do…that dreadful spring semester awaits me. 😦 Anyway I love markers too! Plus it’s an addition to your scrapbook collection 🙂 BONUS!

  2. Jocelyn said,

    Haha! You are too funny! Good idea for scrapbooking though:-)

  3. Brooke said,

    I love markers too! Though I rarely have a reason to use them…. hence my excitement at labeling Braden’s new school supplies 🙂


Leave a Reply

