July 11, 2009

50 prints for a PENNY

Posted in Uncategorized at 8:00 am by thealligatorpurse

Yes, I know, it’s been a long time since I posted, but I think about my blog daily.  We’ve been on vacation, actually a couple of them, and working in the yard at the new house quite a bit, and the girls have been needy and a bit crabby from allergies, (they’re harvesting wheat right now).  But, I wanted to let my faithful readers, (all 5 of you, ha ha), know about a Snapfish deal.

I use mostly online companies to print my pictures, and Snapfish is the one I use the most.  They often run specials, and at the rate I scrapbook, I can print nearly all the pics I need whenever they have a special.  This one is good until July 13, so upload pictures and use it fast.  When you go to checkout, enter the code PENNY at the bottom.  This will give you 50 4×6 prints for $.01.  (hint, if you’re a new customer, they often give you 20-50 pictures free.  I don’t know if you can combine them, but it’s worth a try 🙂  )The 50 for a penny basically makes the shipping free, so you can get the prints for under $5.00 in the end.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

